Commodities Live: Committee On MSP Constituted Under The Chairmanship Of Former Agriculture Secretary Sanjay Agarwal

view original post

Zee Business Video Team | Updated: July 18, 2022 20:10 pm

A committee has been formed on MSP and this committee has been formed under the chairmanship of former Agriculture Secretary Sanjay Agarwal. This committee has been formed to make MSP effective and transparent. The focus will be on promoting zero budget farming. In addition to the representatives of the Center and the States, Agricultural Scientists and Agricultural Economists are also included in this committee.